Someone to trust.

Time check- 12:08 am

Just to let everyone know that after every pain you’ve gone through, there will always be a rainbow waiting for you.

If you feel hurt, lost, etc. know that there will always be someone who you can run to. Someone who would catch you and help you when you are in need or after you’ve calmed down.

Who is this person? You ask? He gave his son to die for us and forgave our sins.

Trust me, reading Bible verses can help a lot. Crying and trusting God to handle your situation really helps. Talk to God as if he is beside you or write a little prayer.

I’m just a teenager seeking for comfort at times but I am also a teen who wants to help other people be comforted.

This is also my way of calming down (aside from writing–praying really helps when you can’t longer handle the pain), and I want to share this to people who may need this. I know what it feels like when you seem to think you can’t trust anymore or nobody wants to listen to you.

“When I am afraid, I will trust in you. In God, whose word I praise, In God I trust, I will not be afraid. What can mortal man do to me?” Psalm 56:3-4

“Call on me in the day of trouble; I will deliver you” Psalm 50:15

 

p.s- I just want to help in my own little way

Leave a Reply

