A serene heart.

Going home with a smile in my face and a mind completely relaxed.

You touched my heart and I can’t seem to forget every moment with you.

How calm and peaceful I am with you by my side.

Remembering how you talked to me softly. How you held me tight with a smile in our faces.

Oh how wonderful what love can do!

A companion which reminds you how lucky you still are, that you still got someone to hold on makes a complete difference.

You calmed the waves within me, and gave me a serene heart.

 

2 thoughts on “A serene heart.

Leave a Reply

